On 1 November 2013, VPBank’s Board of Directors issued Decision No. 705/QD-HDQT on official appointment of Mr. Peterjan van Nieuwenhuizen as Deputy CEO cum Director of Operations Department. For more details, please click here
Board of Directors
1 Mr. Ngo Chi Dzung Chairman of the Board of Directors
2 Mr. Bui Hai Quan Vice-Chairman
3 Mr. Lo Bang Giang Vice-Chairman
4 Mr. Nguyen Van Hao Independent member
5 Mr. Luong Phan Son Member
6 Mr. Nguyen Duc Vinh Member
Supervisory Board
1 Mrs Nguyễn Quỳnh Anh Head of the Supervisory Board
2 Mrs Nguyễn Thị Mai Trinh Member  
3 Mrs Nguyễn Thị Bích Thủy Member  


Board of Management